Samantha,Samantha Price

The Amish Meddler

Caroline has been staying with the Baker/Bruner Amish family for months, and not everyone is happy about it.
When unexpected visitors arrive at the Baker Apple Orchard, Caroline has some explaining to do. Has their Englisher guest been lying to everyone this whole time?
With the truth about her revealed, will Caroline lose everyone's respect, even the man she has grown to love?
For full enjoyment, The Amish Bonnet Sisters series is listened to in order, starting from book 1 Amish Mercy. (Or Volume one of The Amish Bonnet Sisters series Box Sets).
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)