C.A. Gleason

Being Hunted

Listen in app
Former army grunt Jonah Browne was vacationing in Germany years ago, when the Molting began. Today, he’s a man tempered by his determination to keep his family safe from Molters, spending every waking moment defending against the bloodthirsty creatures.
But now, a new threat lurks near the cabin.
A community perseveres in those same German mountains. Desperate to survive, they are willing to sacrifice anyone - and often do. Their methods are barbaric, but the alternative means falling to the Molter horde.
The Molting series:
Molters (Book 1)
Being Hunted (Book 2)
Molterpocalypse (Book 3)
Go Loud (Book 4)
C.A. Gleason
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)