Howard Lovecraft

Necronomicon (Howard Phillips Lovecraft)

Necronomicon: The Best Weird Tales of H.P. Lovecraft: Commemorative Edition is a select collection of horror short stories, novellas and novels written by H. P. Lovecraft. This collection includes stories by H. P. Lovecraft: The Call of Cthulhu, Dagon, Herbert West-Reanimator, The Lurking Fear, The Rats in the Walls, The Whisperer in Darkness, Cool Air, In the Vault, The Colour out of Space, The Horror at Red Hook, The Music of Erich Zann, The Shadow out of Time, The Dunwich Horror, The Haunter of the Dark, The Outsider, The Shunned House, The Unnameable, The Thing on the Doorstep.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Copyright owner
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)