L. Baum

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

The Patchwork Girl of Oz, is a children's novel by L. Frank Baum, the 7th set in the Land of Oz. Characters include Woozy, Ojo"the Unlucky", Unc Nunkie, Dr. Pipt, Scraps (the patchwork girl), and many wonderful others! The Patchwork Girl, a truly sunny and optimistic creature; sets out into the incomparable Land of OZ to help her friend Ojo to find a magic potion in order to save his Uncle... They need five things for the potion, and these things are very strange indeed, almost as strange as everything that will happen!
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)