Kiersten White

Mind Games

unavailable
Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, an edgy, heartstopping psychological thriller about two sisters determined to protect each other no matter the cost, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.
Fia was born with flawless instincts—her first impulse is always exactly right. Her sister, Annie, is blind—except when her mind is gripped by strange visions of the future.
Trapped in a school that uses girls with extraordinary powers as tools for corporate espionage, Annie and Fia are forced to choose over and over between using their abilities in twisted, unthinkable ways…or risking each other’s lives by refusing to obey.
“A sharp, heart-wrenching, lightning-fast, and fabulously fun read.” —Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and Strange the Dreamer
This audiobook is currently unavailable
6:10:37
Publisher
HarperTeen

Impressions

    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)