Rachel Amphlett

Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler

Rachel Amphlett is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written several bestselling books including the Detective Kay Hunter novels, the English Spy Mysteries, and the Dan Taylor spy thrillers.
This Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler contains an exclusive introduction about the Dan Taylor and Kay Hunter series from Rachel, and sample chapters from each audiobook:
The Detective Kay Hunter series:
Scared to DeathWill to LiveOne to WatchHell to PayCall to ArmsGone to GroundBridge to BurnCradle to GraveThe Dan Taylor spy thriller series:
White GoldUnder FireThree Lives DownBehind the WireWhat readers are saying about Rachel Amphlett’s books
On the Detective Kay Hunter series:
“A stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller.” ~ Robert Bryndza, bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice
“Moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns” ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone series

On the Dan Taylor spy thriller series:
“The style is reflective of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum" ~ Goodreads
"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot." ~ Goodreads
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)