Kimmy Welsh

First Timers 4-Pack - Books 9 - 12 (Rough Sex Erotica Virgin Erotica Breeding Erotica Collection)

Listen in app
The 'First Timers 4-Pack,' features books 9 - 12 of the racy series that sees these sinful women taken for the first time by their big, stiff alphas. The men in this bundle aren't interested in finishing anywhere other than inside their first-time beauties, giving them a taste of exactly what it's like to get it for real.
Stories include : 'My Rough Unprotected Piano Lesson' 'Rough Sex On The Catwalk,' 'His Naked Pic Sends Me Wild,' & 'My Lingerie Makes Him Claim Me.'
Copyright owner
Author's Republic
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)