Leonard Brooke

The Golden Goose Book

The Golden Goose Book is a wonderful classic of children's fairy tales by L. Leslie Brooke, first published in 1905. It includes the mostly universally well known and well loved tales The Golden Goose, The Three Bears, The Three Little Pigs and Tom Thumb...Time to listen up in delight and rediscover these timeless classics!
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)