Margot Devine

Adult Fairy Tales 3-Pack : Fairy Tales 4 – 6 (Threesome Erotica BDSM Erotica Lesbian Erotica Collection)

Listen in app
The ‘Adult Fairy Tales 3-Pack’ features audiobooks 4-6 of the series. Listen to erotic twists on innocent fairy-tales. Be transported to lands far, far away and gasp as pretty damsels receive their very happy endings in all manner of fantastical, paranormal scenarios!

This bundle includes: ‘The Princess And The D.,’ ‘Hansel And Gretel’s Desire’ and ‘Sleeping Beauty’s Choice.’

Copyright owner
Author's Republic
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)