Cradock Nowell Volume 2

Cradock Nowell: a Tale of the New Forest is a three-volume novel by R. D. Blackmore published in 1866. Set in the New Forest and in London, it follows the fortunes of the eponymous hero. In volume 1, he finds himself estranged from his father following the death of his preferred twin brother, for which he is blamed. In volume 2, he is forced to make his own way in life and travels to London to find work and lodgings.
*Warning: Some listeners may be offended by some of the language.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Copyright owner
Author's Republic
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)