Fredric Shernoff

Omega Protocol

The shocking events that ended Rising Tide continue into the final book of the Atlantic Island Trilogy.
Daniel and Thomas of The Traveler have arrived on the island with dire news: the multiversal policing agency has enacted the Omega Protocol—a plan to annihilate the island and all its inhabitants. Theo, Kylee, and the other survivors will set out on a journey through time and the multiverse to find the key to stopping the MMEA and saving the people of Atlantic Island for good.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Tantor Audio


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register

Open the app & listen

Bookmate now offers audiobooks! We have stacks for you to listen to, but right now you can only do that on your phone or tablet via our apps.

Omega Protocol
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)