Samantha Cole

Trident Security Series: An Audiobook Special Collection: Volume I

Trident Security is an explosive book series with elements of the BDSM lifestyle, sensual romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters.
Start with six retired Navy SEALs, who open a private security business, as well as a lifestyle kink club, then add in the kick-ass women and men who bring those bad boys to their knees. What you end up with is a roller coaster ride filled with laughter, tears, heart-warming moments, and steamy scenes that will have more than just your heart pounding.
With thirteen page-turning reads, Trident Security has also spawned five spinoff series to continue the action and passion. Once you start, you won’t want to stop until you’ve read every single story. Don’t wait any longer! Find out what fans of the “Sexy Six-Pack” are talking about and get the audiobooks today!

Volume I includes:
Trident Security Book 1: Leather & Lace - narrated by Gunnar Qualen & Jenna St. Claire
Trident Security Book 2: His Angel - narrated by Donovan Kane
Trident Security Book 3: Waiting For Him - narrated by Donovan Kane
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)