Martin Lundqvist

Summary of the Divine Zetan Trilogy

Listen in app
Time is money. Save some time today.
*This audiobook is a spoiler*
Have you ever wondered what The Divine Zetan Trilogy by Martin Lundqvist is about, without the will to commit 20 or so hours to find out?
This concise summary is the solution. You'll get plot of the trilogy summarised in 16 minutes and can then decide whether you want the longer version or not. Hopefully, you will, because this book writing business is anything but profitable.
This audiobook summarises The Divine Dissimulation, The Divine Sedition and The Divine Finalisation.
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)