Margot Devine

Adult Fairy Tales 6-Pack : Fairy Tales Books 1 – 6 (Threesome Erotica Breeding Erotica Lesbian Erotica BDSM Collection)

Listen in app
The ‘Adult Fairy Tales 6-Pack’ features erotic, twists on innocent fairy-tales. Be transported to lands far, far away and gasp as pretty damsels receive their very happy endings in all manner of fantastical, paranormal scenarios!

This bundle includes: ‘Little Red Riding Wood,’ ‘Goldie And The Three Bears,’ ‘Booty And The Beast,’ ‘The Princess And The D.,’ ‘Hansel And Gretel’s Desire’ and ‘Sleeping Beauty’s Choice.’

Copyright owner
Author's Republic
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)