Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection, Patricia MacLachlan
Audio
Patricia MacLachlan

Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection

Listen in app
This audio collection, read by Glenn Close, includes the first three books in the classic series: the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall; Skylark; and Caleb's Story.
Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.
This classic children's literature series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language.

1:01:16

Impressions

How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register

Open the app & listen

Bookmate now offers audiobooks! We have stacks for you to listen to, but right now you can only do that on your phone or tablet via our apps.

Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection, Patricia MacLachlan
Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection
1x4:20-2:20:15
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)