Harambee Grey-Sun

Hell's Brood

In the Eve of Light universe, no one is safe from what hides beneath the gossamer of superficial reality.
A struggling singer who travels to the middle of nowhere to perform a gig finds herself exposed to a sinister creature with a hunger for something only she can provide.
A small-time criminal who finds a gun that seems to be of supernatural origin begins to dream of the big time, until he realizes someone wants their toy back.
A lonely middle manager who set up a profile on an adult hook-up site is soon in danger of losing more than his money or identity.
An American Heartland Security Agent unwittingly becomes involved in a supernatural battle.
A fugitive from the Sprytes, one of the most dangerous supernatural cults on Earth, finds herself entangled in a conspiracy too dark to escape.
Containing The Lark, Heaven’s Gun, FoolKillers, Knotty & Ice, and Rogue Beauty, five tales of dark metaphysical fantasy, Hell’s Brood is the perfect collection for readers new to the Eve of Light series.
This audiobook is currently unavailable


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register

Open the app & listen

Bookmate now offers audiobooks! We have stacks for you to listen to, but right now you can only do that on your phone or tablet via our apps.

Hell's Brood
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)