Jamie Davis

Stolen Destiny

Only Merlin's Descendent Can Answer Excalibur's Call.An evil far greater than man has returned, and only she can heal the world and repair its failing magic.
Can Winnie unite the nation’s charm runners and sable bosses?
The world's survival depends on Winnie’s decision.
Stolen Destiny is the fourth book in the action-packed Broken Throne series. Enter a magical world with gangster mages, crooked cops, and an ancient evil threatening to end it all. Join Winnie and her crew and find out what life is like as a charm runner.
Click and get Stolen Destiny now.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)