Jocelynn Drake

Wait for Dusk

unavailable
“A must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters.”
—Kim Harrison

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”
—Jeaniene Frost

Vampire enforcer Mira must thwart the malevolent schemes of an ancient coven in the fifth action-packed Dark Days novel from New York Times bestselling author Jocelynn Drake. Wait for Dusk is gripping, stellar urban fantasy in the vein of Kim Harrison and Vicki Pettersson, with enough sensual heat to enthrall readers of Christine Feehan, J. R. Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
13:11:10
Publisher
HarperAudio

Impressions

    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)