Simon Fox

The FirstLord Chronicles: Omnibus 2

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
The FirstLord Chronicles are a cutting-edge series of hard-core science-fiction novels by Simon Fox. Alien species, a story spanning thousands of years, futuristic technology, war in space … it’s all here! The novels are centred on Isska, a planet inhabited by a humanoid species locked in an ancient inter-racial conflict. Will the Isskans destroy their world through ceaseless warfare, or will they achieve their interstellar destiny? OMNIBUS 1 contains the 6 Parts of the series. OMNIBUS 2 contains the 8 Prequels and Sequels.
This book is currently unavailable
261 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)