Jessiqua Wittman

Memoir of Patience: Part Two

A Memoir of Patience: Part Two ~ Spring Blooming
Patience and Patrick's alliance with the DuBois is quickly dissolving. Traveling by train, through the Wasteland and under the Black Sea, brings on the Clash, a feud which will affect these two peoples for over a hundred years.
In the future, Hope is experiencing a continuing clash of her own. She is partnered with a man she cares for, but does not love and struggles to trust. The crown calls her onward, to a greater destiny, but first she must wash her hands of the stain of her past.
«Fear isolates us. If you look for an enemy, then you'll find one.»
The Memoirs of Life series contains the following books by Jessiqua Wittman:
Book One ~ A Memoir of Love
Book Two ~ A Memoir of Mercy
Book Three ~ A Memoir of Hope
Book Four ~ A Memoir of Patience
Part One ~ Winter Frost
Part Two ~ Spring Blooming
Part Three ~ Summer Heat
Part Four ~ Autumn Harvest
319 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)