Deceitful Desires – Love, Lies & Limos Series #1, Maggie Caldwell
Maggie Caldwell

Deceitful Desires – Love, Lies & Limos Series #1

443 printed pages
When serious marital problems arise between Kevin and Melanie Jones, Melanie is tempted by ex -flame – handsome, sweet and gentle Andy Smith. Will she manage to resist Andy’s charms and save her troubled marriage or give everything up to be with him?

Meanwhile Victoria Harper is trying to juggle a moody husband, two hyper children and a career while also trying to keep away from sexy, tall and wickedly cheeky Dougie Patterson.
Will she keep her family together against the turmoil in her life?

Follow the two best friends on their emotional rollercoaster lives as they struggle with matters of the heart, uncovering shattering secrets and betrayals in the search of happiness.

Deceitful Desires – Love, Lies & Limos Series #1.
Add to shelf

One fee. Stacks of books

You don’t just buy a book, you buy an entire library… for the same price!

Always have something to read

Friends, editors, and experts can help you find new and interesting books.

Read whenever, wherever

Your phone is always with you, so your books are too – even when you’re offline.

Bookmate – an app that makes you want to read



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)