Western Stories, Burr Cook
Burr Cook

Western Stories

This book contains three short stories. Book One Six Wagons to Laramie is a western novel about a family from New York joining a wagon train traveling the Oregon Trail and settling in Laramie where they collide with an outlaw marshal. Book Two Bart of the Badlands is a sequel where Charlie Burton, a New York neighbor of the Hansoms, travels
first to The Dakota Territory where he gets into trouble then moves on to join the Hansom family at Laramie, Wyoming Territory. Book 3 Lawmen of Laramie is A sequel to Bart of the Badlands. Buck and Bart are the law in Laramie City and colide with an outlaw gang. The chase takes them to Cheyenne, Denver and Salt Lake. They return to Laramie only to get involved in another gunfight.
124 printed pages
Original publication



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)