J.F. Penn

Ark of Blood

A desperate race to find the Ark of the Covenant — and save the world from a devastating Holy War.

The curator of the Museum of Antiquities in Cairo is ritually slaughtered by a group wearing masks of Ancient Egyptian deities.

A decapitated head is found on the replica Ark of the Covenant in Washington DC with a warning of escalating violence in the Middle East.

ARKANE agents, Morgan Sierra and Jake Timber, must race against time to find the real Ark pursued by a vicious mercenary team bent on bloody revenge. As they follow a trail of clues and retrace the steps of the Biblical Exodus across Ethiopia, Egypt and Jordan, Morgan and Jake must enter the mists of history and the realms of mortal danger…

ARK OF BLOOD is an action-packed, pulse-pounding thriller filled with adventure and excitement. It also questions the nature of religion…and the beliefs that lie at the very heart of humankind.

The ARKANE action adventure series in order. The books can also be read as stand-alone stories.

Stone of Fire #1

Crypt of Bone #2

Ark of Blood #3

One Day In Budapest #4

Day of the Vikings #5

Gates of Hell #6

One Day in New York #7

Destroyer of Worlds #8

End of Days #9

Valley of Dry Bones #10
222 printed pages
Original publication
Curl Up Press



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)