Tanya L. Harris


In the anticipated next Chapter, Awaken, returns us to Tanya L. Harris’ Alderash Series.
The Darkness is growing and consuming the energies of the outer realms, building its strength and power. It knows the Triqueta cannot be allowed to come to power. The oracles have hinted at what will happen if the three siblings gain the knowledge of their ancestors and the girl ascends the throne.
Katie’s visions are growing too, she sees the atrocities of the past, the future if she doesn’t accept her birthright, and the torture of her imprisoned brothers. She needs to find them before they are deemed useless by their captors.
Powers collide creating an unforeseen circumstance that forces Katie’s magic to perform unprecedented feats.
Prepare yourself for a wild ride with plenty of plot twists and turns that will leave you breathless.
334 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)