Rene Nikolaou


Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
A book with piano and piano-cello compositions of Rene Nikolaou, whose works “ Two small canons” and “Etude no.2” have been awarded in the competition organized by the US National Academy of Music (State of Colorado), with the “Finalist of the International Music Prize for Excellence in Composition 2010” and “Honorable Mention Citation” correspondingly.

It includes 12 compositions, 9 for piano— Higher level and 3 for piano-cello. In
This book is currently unavailable
57 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)