Lewis Carroll

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll
Charles Lutwidge Dodgson, better known by his pen name Lewis Carroll, was an English writer of world-famous children's fiction, notably Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking-Glass. He was noted for his facility at word play, logic, and fantasy.
This collection includes the following:
Symbolic Logic
A Tangled Tale
The Hunting of the Snark
Sylvie and Bruno
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Phantasmagoria, and other poems
The Game of Logic
Through the Looking Glass
810 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)