Unit 400: The Assassins

Unit 400: The Assassins, the second novel by award winning author T. L. Williams is the sequel to Cooper's Revenge, a 2013 winner of the Florida Authors and Publishers President's Award. This fast paced thriller takes you into the murky world of Unit 400, an ultra secret assassination squad within Iran's Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps.

Williams' suspenseful novel brings back retired Navy SEAL, Logan Alexander, who, with a team of Special Forces operators in book one, waged a successful covert operation against a secret Iranian IED training camp for terrorists. Now, in this exciting sequel, assassins from Unit 400 are on the offensive, circling the globe — Europe, the Middle East, South America and the United States — as they strive to hunt down and kill the perpetrators behind the attack on Iran's sovereign territory.

The assassin's strike early, mounting a bloody and ruthless attack against a hero from the covert operation in Iran. Stunned by the daring of Unit 400, Logan and his Special Forces operatives travel around the world searching for clues that will lead them to the mysterious assassins behind the assault. They are thwarted at nearly every turn as deception, treachery and murder take their toll. Readers will be intrigued by the shocking twists and turns in this action-packed read with a surprise ending.

In this spellbinding account of Unit 400, descendents of the original Persian Hashashin, battling Logan Alexander on three continents, the action doesn't stop, from the first page all the way to the riveting ending. Readers are drawn in by the tenacity of the Unit 400 assassins as they stalk their prey and the courage of Logan Alexander and his teammates as they navigate the shadowy world of The Assassins.
331 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)