Chiquita Dennie

Struck In Love Book 1

One moment is all it took to ignite a love affair; neither would soon forget.  

Nothing and no one could tear Antonio and Sabrina apart, no matter how hard they tried. Ex-lovers, angry family members, jealous rivals, tried and failed. But they're not the only threats to this match made in passion. Antonio has secrets that could force them to sever ties forever—when the danger hits too close to home, forced to face his demons, and keep her safe from harm. With more obstacles against them than they can count, will they ever have their happily-ever-after?

Warning: Antonio and Sabrina Struck Book 1 is the first installment that leaves off with cliffhanger. Four book Mafia Romantic Suspense series. Explicit Adult Language, and content, hot alpha male and female. Must be read in order for context.
Order of Series

The Early Years-A Prequel
Antonio And Sabrina Book 1 
Antonio and Sabrina Book 2 
Antonio and Sabrina Book 3 
Janice and Carlo Captivated By His Love 
Antonio and Sabrina Book 4 (Enemy of My Enemy is my Friend)
Antonio De Luca-The Early Years-A Prequel Short 
Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 1 

Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 2
77 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)