Patricia Gilliam

The Hannaria Series: Novels 1–4 Bundle Pack

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Get Novels 1–4 of the Hannaria Series for a discounted bundle price.

Book 1: When Hannaria's ambassador is targeted for assassination by a human terrorist group called the Earth Independence Party, two teenagers find themselves caught in the situation at different vantage points.

Book 2: The Hannaria Series continues with Matt Verin, Adam Verin and Jernard narrating the second book in the series.

Book 3: While scrambling to protect their human allies on Earth, Jernard and his family race to gather evidence against another Hannarian who is intent on killing them--and who has been manipulating the EIP to accomplish his larger goals.

Book 4: When a group of serial arsonists begins attacking locations on Hannaria, Jernard and his family are brought up on charges of treason and accused of being connected to the group's leader. Jernard tries to make connections to a set of similar attacks that happened on Earth in 2113.
This book is currently unavailable
970 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)