Debby Bradley

Sophie Wonders About Eucharist

Sophie Wonders is a set of 7 books that teaches 4–8 years olds about the sacraments. Sophie is a curious little girl, as little children tend to be. She talks with her mom and others about the sacraments and helps children to glimpse the sacraments through the girl’s sense of wonder.

Sophie Wonders About the Eucharist — Sophie is curious about the host at Mass. Her mom helps Sophie to learn more about the Eucharist.
37 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)