Frank Williams,Nicholas Hede,Rael Wissdorf

Hawks Effect

Hawks Effect is a Sci Fi story, consisting of four Volumes, which is published as a serialized novel, beginning with the first volume “Emergence” in 10 Episodes. This is Episode 1: Street smart former dancer turned con artist, Laurina Hawks, receives a cryptic message from her sister who is working abroad in America. Turning to her brother Abel for help in decoding the message, they discover that she is in danger. Undaunted, Laurina decides to go to Phoenix Arizona to rescue her. Since travel airfare and lodging are expensive, and her funds are low, she must pull one last con to finance the trip. An accident after the meeting propels her into unfamiliar surroundings where danger lurks at every turn. Each person she meets has their own agenda. Now, someone wants her dead. As her resolve to save her sister is tested again and again, Laurina soon discovers that there are worse things than having Scotland Yard on your tail.
134 printed pages
Copyright owner
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)