Philo Vance: Volume 4

Detective Philo Vance first appeared in a series of novels written by S. S. Van Dine. In his original incarnation, Vance was a stylish fop but, by the time he made his way to radio, many of his arrogant edges had been smoothed out, giving him the charm he often lacked on the printed page.
In 1948, played by the inimitable Jackson Beck and supported by Joan Alexander, Vance deduced his way through 104 baffling mysteries in a syndicated series that would continue to be aired on local stations throughout the 1950s. If you love playing armchair detective, you can't go wrong with Philo Vance, particularly this fourth volume of sixteen fully restored shows.
Chapters: #1 The Oxford Murder Case #2 The Checkered Murder Case #3 The Penny-Ante Murder Case #4 The Shoeless Murder Case #5 The Black Gold Murder Case #6 The Tea Cup Murder Case #7 The Meeker Murder Case #8 The Deathless Murder Case #9 The Revealing Ring Murder Case #10 The Mental Murder Case #11 The Little Murder Case #12 The Nightmare Murder Case
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)