Scott Smith

Steps of Change

Listen in app
Is there something you would like to change about your life?
Stop smoking, lose weight, get a better job?
No matter what you choose, you will always climb the steps of change.
Stage One: Known as Pre-contemplation. This stage appears when an idea pops into your head for the first time.
Stage Two: Contemplation. This middle ground is where most folks get stuck. It can go on for a lifetime.
Stage Three: Determination. You’ve made up your mind and begin preparing for what is to come.
Stage Four: You get started. You are in action mode. There is no turning back.
Stage Five: Maintenance mode. Your job is to keep what you have. This stage may also last your entire life.


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)