Samantha Price

Amish Bonnet Sisters series Boxed Set, The: Books 4-6

The Amish bonnet sisters are back in the second boxed set edition in this best-selling series.
This set contains books 4, 5, and 6: Amish Joy: Amish Family Secrets: The Englisher.
Amish Joy
Shocking secrets are revealed when Florence finds out about the English neighbor from next door. Will she feel the same when she learns the truth?
Amish Family Secrets
Lies have been told. What will Florence do when she learns the truth that her stepmother has been keeping from her for many years?
Will this change Florence's plans?
The Englisher
She's not allowed home, or near the orchard.
Her stepmother has disturbing news that even alienates her best-behaved daughter.
How will Florence feel when she sees all the fruit on her beloved apple trees rotting?
Why won't they take her advice, and why is her stepmother being so stubborn?
This audiobook is currently unavailable


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)